Registration: Web Series & 2 Day Classroom Program

4 Part Live Webinar Series

Program Overview
Four-part ONLINE Webinar designed and facilitated by Master DISC Certification Trainer, Bonnie Burn. Each series is taught on 4 consecutive Wednesdays. Our interactive, live webinar series will demonstrate how to use DISC training and coaching tools as well as popular DISC learning activities and applications for team-building, leadership development, increasing sales.

Your registration includes access to OVER 200 DISC Training Resources… with the permission to customize. Our goal is to make you a highly successful DISC Training Expert.

Graduation Requirements
• 2 hour Pre-work
• 4 one hour weekly live Webinar Sessions
• Weekly 30 minute Assignments
• 4 weekly one hour Group Coaching Sessions
Scheduling options include Mondays or Tuesdays from 11am – 12pm or 1pm – 2pm PST.
In the event you are not able to attend the required group coaching, you can schedule
a private, one hour session for an additional $100.

Webinar Series Dates 11am – 12pm PST
(12pm – 1pm MST, 1pm – 2pm CST, 2pm – 3pm EST)

Wed Jan 25th, & Feb 1st, 8th, 15th 2017 11 AM PST
Wed Mar 15th, 22nd, 29th & Apr 5th, 2017 11 AM PST
Wed May 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th 2017 11 AM PST
Wed Jun 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th 2017 11 AM PST
Wed Jul 19th, 26th, & Aug 2nd, 9th 2017 11 AM PST
Wed Sep 20th, 27th & Oct 4th, 11th, 2017 11 AM PST

$1,195.00

$995.00

You will have to list your ATD Membership Number and your ATD Chapter Name in the next step.

Classroom Program

Comprehensive 2 day DISC certification program, Includes most current DISC resources, E-DISC book “People Smarts” and much more…
All 2016 classes are in San Diego unless specified.

Thursday and Friday
Dec 1, 2, 2016
Feb 23, 24, 2017
Apr 13, 14, 2017
Aug 24, 25, 2017
Oct 26, 27, 2017
Dec 7, 8, 2017

$1,995.00

$1,595.00

You will have to list your ATD Membership Number and your ATD Chapter Name in the next step.

On-Site DISC Certification

DISC Certification On-Site from DISCcert .

For more information please contact us HERE

Your Cart Is Empty

Continue Shopping

HR Certification Institute

Website Search

DISC Training - Free Consultation
Got questions?
I am happy to help!

  • Click to email me.
  • Google Plus 16      You Tube  RSS Feed

    Your Name (required)

    Your e-mail address:

    Subject:

    Your message

    Prove that you are human!

    captcha

    Free, no obligation, consultation on DISC Training!